About Us

Hunan Lido Environmental Science & Technology Co., Ltd is a comprehensive enterprise that has been deeply rooted in the field of food packaging since 1996. We have been adhering to the business criterion of safety, green, and environmental protection.


After years of development, we established a whole Eco-industrial chain integrating design, research and development, manufacturing, and sales.

Sustainable Development

Hunan Lido always adheres to the business philosophy of "green, safe, and environmentally friendly", and the corporate goal of "sustainable development".

We collaborated with leading enterprises across the industry, to jointly develop a variety of green, low-carbon, biodegradable new materials. We participated in the drafting of the Chinese Group Standard of T/CPA 001—2021 "Water-based Coated Paper Cups (including Water-based Coating Raw Paper)", becoming one of the drafters of the Chinese National Standards of "Water-based Plastic-free Paper", and also participated in the revision of the Chinese National Standard for "Water-based Coated Paper and Paperboard for Food Packaging", "Paper Straws (including Straw Raw Paper)", "Paper Cutlery", etc.

The water-based paper products we developed meet the demands of waterproof, oil-proof, and heat-resistant. It can maintain its stability and safety under high-temperature conditions such as microwave heating, and it has characteristics such as recyclable, repulpable, degradable, and home compostable. Truly realized the beautiful vision of "derived from nature, return to nature".

News

关于我们
ABOUT US

湖南立乐环保科技有限责任公司源于1996年,是一家深耕于食品包装领域的综合性企业。我们一直秉承着安全、绿色和环保的经营理念,建立了集研发、设计、制造和销售为一体的全生态产业链。

我们设立了专业的技术研发团队,积极创新,不断研发新材料和新产品,深度参与行业内相关科研与学术交流活动,获得多项专利技术证书,被评定为国家高新技术企业。

可持续发展
SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT
立乐科技始终坚持“绿色、安全、环保”的经营理念,坚守“可持续发展”的企业目标。

我们联合行业各界领军企业共同研发出多种绿色低碳的可降解新型材料,参与中国T/CPA 001—2021《水性涂层纸杯(含水性涂层纸杯纸)》团体标准的起草工作,成为《水性无塑涂层纸》国家标准的制定者之一,并参与中国《食品包装用水性涂布纸和纸板》《纸吸管(含吸管原纸)》《纸餐具》国家标准的修订。

我们研发的水性涂层产品防水、防油、耐高温,能在微波加热等高温情况下确保其稳定性与安全性,具备可回收可回浆可降解可家庭堆肥等特性,真正实现了“源于自然,回归自然”的美好愿景。
新闻中心
NEWS